Saturday , July 20 2019
Home / Ghana Music / Diijay Nat Bubu – Central Music Thanksgiving (Mixtape Vol. 1)

Diijay Nat Bubu – Central Music Thanksgiving (Mixtape Vol. 1)

Bubu Nathaniel popularly known as Diijay Nat Bubu finally unleashes his maiden mixtape album making him become the first central media Disc Jockey to set such a standard.
Among the mixtape featured twenty-one (25) most finest musicians of the new Lords including:
1. Teephlow
2. Quamina Mp
3. Real MC
4. Eshun
5. Aunty Gh
6. Adepa
7. Vickash
8. Chikel baibe
9. Nana Beesi
10. Rastimo
11. Okra Prah
12. Yung C
13. Ajoa
14. Queen Haizel
15. Lokal
16. Daebony
17. Marahny
18. Khofy Guyson
19. Nkwa Homa
20. One heart
21. Kwaw duty
22. Twicy Hurry
23. Eddiejbaby
24. Edum-Realniga
25. Pappising Gh

it’s a 2hr 8mins mix.

At turntables, he displays originality and uniqueness.

Bubu Nathaniel is the head of DJ and also the studio manager for Osagyefo FM.

1. Foklex Media Best DJ in the whole of central region – two times in a row

2. Mfantseman Achievers & Entertainment Awards – best DJ

3. CMA18 as best Promoter of the year

4. Ghana Dj awards Nominee 2017.

Listen and download below;

About Wyse Promotions

Promoter, Publicist, Writer and Talent Manager. Social Media: Wyse Promotions WhatsApp/Call : +233244242244

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *