Dj Pakorich Set To Release “Yewo Adze Oye” Featuring Central Region All Stars On March 1

Central region’s finest disc jockey and Zylofon TV’s VJ, Pakorich is set to release his anticipated regional project titled “Yewo Adze Oye” on March 1, 2019.

The song which is tagged “Central Region Anthem” features Teephlow, eShun, Koby Symple, Renner, Kahpun and Boggy Wenzday.

The song was produced by award-winning producer Abe Beatz.

Save the date and watch out for this banger.

Source: Wyse Promotions


Wyse Promotions

Writer, Promoter and Publicist. Follow me on social media by clicking on the icons below

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button